Eight Durham County Officials

Abstract/Description: W. J. Christian, clerk of Superior Court; W. W. Woods, register of deeds; T. J. Holloway, treasurer; F. D. Markham, sheriff; H. A. Foushee, county attorney; A. D. Markham, chairman of Board of Commissioners; J. B. Warren, county commissioner; W. D. Turrentine, county commissioner. Originally printed in Mangum's Directory of Durham and Suburbs.
Subject(s): Durham County (N.C.)
Date Created: 1897