Ten Attorneys, Members of the Durham Bar

Abstract/Description: Durham Bar: R. W. Winston, R. B. Boone, J. S. Manning, F. L. Fuller, Fred A. Green, Charles E. Turner, Paul A. Graham, John W. Graham, W. A. Guthrie, W. B. Guthrie. Originally printed in Mangum's Directory of Durham and Suburbs.
Subject(s): Durham County (N.C.)
Date Created: 1897