Clergy and Staff of St. Philip's Episcopal Church

Abstract/Description: Bottom row, left to right: Mr. Alex Tillinghast, Bishop Joseph Cheshire, Reverend T. S. Clarkson. Second row: Reverend Elwood L. Haines, Reverend George W. Lay, DD; Reverend J. M. Koehler. Third row, top: Reverend S. S. Bost, Reverend R. C. Fortune. Ladies (left to right): Mrs. T. H. MacRae, Mrs. R. C. Fortune, Miss Ada Eason.
Subject(s): Durham County (N.C.)
Date Created: May 17, 1931