Durham Dairy Council Board of Directors, 1945-1946

Abstract/Description: Seated left to right: Miss Janet Smith, Long Meadow Dairy; Mr. Ralph Scott, president, Melville Dairy; Mr. Ernest Schuchardt, vice-president, Durham Ice Cream Company; Mr. David Worth, Secretary, Pine State Creamery; Mr. Roland Register, treasurer, Pet Dairy; Dr. A. C. Bulla, health officer, Wake County. Standing, left to right, Mr. Scott Smith, Smith's Dairy; Mr. V. J. Ashpaugh, Durham Dairy; Mr. E. L. Kivett, Southern Dairies; Miss Helen Blalock, Dairy Council nutritionist; Mrs. Bessie Starling Ware, director of Council; Mrs. Myrtle Hopkins Westmoreland, nutritionist; Mr. J. M. Mangum, producer; Dr. J. Lindsay Cook, health officer, Alamance County. Members of the board not present: Dr. J. H. Epperson, health officer, Durham County; Mr. Charles Lutterloh, producer; Mr. George L. H. White, White's Dairy Products Company; Mr. A. B. Owens, Rock Creek Dairy; Mr. R. E. Stratford, producer; Mr. D. Q. Eggleston, producer; Mr. R. W. Yates, Lakewood Dairy.
Subject(s): Durham County (N.C.)
Date Created: circa 1945