Former Presidents of the North Carolina State Bar Association

Abstract/Description: Top row, left to right: Roy W. Davis Jr., Asheville; James B. Swails, Wilmington; Wright Dixon, Raleigh; E. K. Powe, Durham; Emil Kratt, Charlotte; Hugh Campbell, Charlotte. Bottom row, left to right: Bob Sanders, Charlotte; George J. Miller, Charlotte; Frank Watson, Spruce Pine; Claude V. Jones, Durham. (Picture taken at Radisson Hotel, Raleigh).
Subject(s): Raleigh (N.C.)
Date Created: October 19, 1999